JFS Staff and Board

Rachel Kornfeld
Executive Director
rkornfeld@jfsgreenwich.org

Carly Cutler
Office Manager
ccutler@jfsgreenwich.org

Elyse Brown 2

Elyse Brown
Director of SFS Program
ebrown@jfsgreenwich.org

Lisa M Goldberg
Director, Jewish Health & Healing Center
lmgoldberg@jfsgreenwich.org

Angie Hay, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
ahay@jfsgreenwich.org

Jami Fener, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
jfener@jfsgreenwich.org

Mary Karlan, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
mkarlan@jfsgreenwich.org

Ruthanne Birnbaum, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
rbirnbaum@jfsgreenwich.org

Board of Directors

President
Nancy Peters

Treasurer
Peter Furth

Secretary
Sandy Soule

Chairperson of the Board
Pamela Liflander

Executive Committee

Willow Oberweger
Barbara D. Salop
Arthur J. Wichman
Nancy Peters
Pam Liflander
Peter Furth
Sandy Soule

Board Members

Meredith Curreri
Lara Damashek
Rita Edelston
Sharon Herzog
Caroline Hirschfeld
Margret Hurwitz
Sheila Kantor

Jan Kaplowitz
Rita Magasiner
Ariel S. Manacher
Leslie G. Perry
Jonathan Tipermas
Nancy Zisson