JFS Staff and Board

rachel

Rachel Kornfeld
Executive Director
rkornfeld@jfsgreenwich.org

melissa1

Melissa Knee
Office Manager
mknee@jfsgreenwich.org

Elyse Brown 2

Elyse Brown
Director, Supermarketing for Seniors 
ebrown@jfsgreenwich.org

Lisa M Goldberg
Director, Jewish Health & Healing Center
lmgoldberg@jfsgreenwich.org

Angie Hay, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
ahay@jfsgreenwich.org

Ruthanne Birnbaum, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
rbirnbaum@jfsgreenwich.org

Jami Fener, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
jfener@jfsgreenwich.org

Board of Directors

President
Nancy Peters

Treasurer
Peter Furth

Secretary
Sandy Soule

Chairperson of the Board
Pamela Liflander

Executive Committee

Willow Oberweger
Barbara D. Salop
Arthur J. Wichman
Nancy Peters
Pam Liflander
Peter Furth
Sandy Soule

Board Members

Meredith Curreri
Rita Edelston
Sharon Herzog
Caroline Hirschfeld
Sheila Kantor
Jan Kaplowitz
 

Ariel S. Manacher
Leslie G. Perry
Deborah Rosemarin
Jonathan Tipermas
Lauren Wels
Nancy Zisson