Loading Events

Events for November 20, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

Book Beat- A Bend in the Stars

November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A Bend in the Stars by Rachel Barenbaum- For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Women in the Castle,comes this riveting literary novel that is at once an epic love story and a heart-pounding journey across WWI-era Russia. Grounded in real history, and inspired by the solar eclipse of 1914, A ... Read moreBook Beat- A Bend in the Stars

Find out more »
+ Export Events