JFS Staff and Board

taff

Lisa-Loraine SmithLisa-Loraine Smith LCSW
Executive Director
llsmith@jfsgreenwich.org
Elyse BrownElyse Brown
Director, Supermarketing For Seniors
ebrown@jfsgreenwich.org

<div style="clear:both;"></div>Lisa M Goldberg
Director, Jewish Health & Healing Center
lmgoldberg@jfsgreenwich.org
CarlyCarly Cutler
Office Manager
ccutler@jfsgreenwich.org

Jan MittlemanJan Mittleman,LCSW
Staff Social Worker
jmittleman@snet.net
Linda SchlapferLinda Schlapfer, LMFT
Staff Marriage and Family Therapist
lschlapfer@aol.com

Jami Fener, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
jamifenerlcsw@gmail.com

Mary KarlanMary Karlan, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
maryekarlan@gmail.com
Randye ZermanRandye Zerman, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
randyez@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

President
Nancy Peters
Treasurer
Peter Furth
Secretary
Sandy Soule
Chairperson of the Board
Pamela Liflander

Executive Committee

Willow Oberweger
Barbara D. Salop
Arthur J. Wichman

Board Members

Meredith Curreri
Lara Damashek
Rita Edelston
Sharon Herzog
Caroline Hirschfeld
Margret Hurwitz
Sheila Kantor
Jan Kaplowitz
Rebecca Levine
Rita Magasiner
Ariel S. Manacher
Leslie G. Perry
Rebecca Shumaker
Jonathan Tipermas
Nancy Zisson

Honorary Board Members

Susan Coburn
Susan Davis
Rissa Grossman
Morley Kahn
Selma Maisel
Joan Mann
Norma Perlstein
Maggie Wein
William Zisson