JFS Staff and Board

Staff

Lisa-Loraine SmithLisa-Loraine Smith LCSW
Executive Director
llsmith@jfsgreenwich.org
Elyse BrownElyse Brown
Director, Supermarketing For Seniors
ebrown@jfsgreenwich.org

<div style="clear:both;"></div>Lisa M Goldberg
Director, Jewish Health & Healing Center
lmgoldberg@jfsgreenwich.org
Tatiana NichiforovaTatiana Nichiforova
Controller
tn@jfsgreenwich.org


Jan MittlemanJan Mittleman,LCSW
Staff Social Worker
jmittleman@snet.net
Linda SchlapferLinda Schlapfer, LMFT
Staff Marriage and Family Therapist
lschlapfer@aol.com

Mary KarlanMary Karlan, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
maryekarlan@gmail.com
Randye ZermanRandye Zerman, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
randyez@yahoo.com

Barbara Lehrman, LCSW
Staff Social Worker
barblehr@optonline.net

Board of Directors

President
Nancy Peters
Treasurer
Peter Furth
Secretary
Sandy Soule
Chairperson of the Board
Steve Gross

Executive Committee

Pamela Liflander
Willow Oberweger
Barbara D. Salop
Arthur J. Wichman

Board Members

Lala Addeo
Lara Damashek
Rita Edelston
Sharon Herzog
Caroline Hirschfeld
Sharon Jampol
Sheila Kantor
Jan Kaplowitz
Rebecca Levine
Lisa Lipschutz
Rita Magasiner
Ariel S. Manacher
Rebecca Shumaker
Jonathan Tipermas
May Wuthrich
Stacy Young
Nancy Zisson

Honorary Board Members

Susan Coburn
Susan Davis
Rissa Grossman
Morley Kahn
Selma Maisel
Joan Mann
Norma Perlstein
Maggie Wein
William Zisson